Learn English with my friend Mark   Leave a comment

Alvin Lester Davis Yesterday at 7:16am · To whom it may conern: First of all, thank you for taking the time to review my resume. My name is Mark Taylor and I’m a 33 year old American residing here in Angeles City. I have been in the Philippines for almost 6 years. I am married and have one child and am very much a family man at this point in my life. Almost 5 years ago I started teaching English with a Korean language school here in Angeles city that focuses on Native English classes both 1:1 and in group settings. My position now with the school is native supervisor. Because of my appearance and my social skills I have also been a vital part of our schools marketing program. Last year I visited Vietnam and Japan twice for school fairs marketing our academy. I’m responsible for 14 native teachers mainly from America and Canada. I’m a clean, sharp, motivated young man and I think I would make a great addition to any Institution. I am looking for something long-term and hope to be part of a team of people who share the same backgrounds, ideals, and passion for life that I do. Please take me into consideration for a position with your school and give me the opportunity of at least an interview. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Mark Taylor

Posted April 14, 2015 by Teacher Alvin in LEARNING ENGLISH

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

